Sponsors 2017

Take time to support our Sponsors, with out them we would not have been able to groom as much as we do. IMG_2931 Valley Yamaha Suzuki, Port Williams, 902-542-7678 www.valleyyamaha-suzuki.com/home show your club membership card =10% discount on parts and accessories Ledge’s Edge Lodge, East Dalhousie, 902-547-2741 http://www.ledgesedge.com/ Cobequid Mountain Sports, Collingwood, 902-686-3218 http://www.cobmtn.ca/ Convenience In The Woods, East Dalhousie, 902-547-2741 BMI Limited, Bridgewater, 902-543-2446 http://www.bmiltd.ca/ A A Munro Insurance, Greenwood, Bridgewater, 800-565-3990 http://www.aamunro.com/ Pleasantville Signs, Bridgewater, 543-6905 www.pleasantvillesigns.com/ James E Barkhouse Trucking, Hemford, 644-2460 Bernard L. Mailman Projects, Bridgewater, 543-3936 http://www.mailmanprojects.ca/ Rona New Germany Building Supplies, 902-644-2761 http://www.rona.ca/ Farmers Family Diner, 902-847-1900 Savage Fuels, Middleton, 902-825-6825, just off trail #101W Robar’s Gas & Convenience Irving, New Germany, 902-644-3450, just off trail #10 Shore Cycle, Martins Point, 902-627-2706 http://www.shorecycle.com/ Fraser’s Pro Home Centre, www.frasers.ca Connell Chrysler, Middleton, 825-3471 www.connellchryslerdodge.com Privateers Harley Davidson Arctic Cat Halifax, 444-4647 www.privateershd.com Turner and Turner Lumber, Westnorthfield, 527-2200 Full Throttle, Dartmouth,435-0307, www.fullthrottlepowersports.net Car Quest Nictaux, 825-1853 G W Sampson Co, Kingston, 765-3357, www.gwsampson.com T. Johnson Construction, 861-1667 Tim A Daniels Excavating, New Germany, 902-644-7066 WR Bolivar Transport, Bridgewater, 888-621-7041, www.wrbolivar.com/ Nova International, Aylesford, 902-847-3468, www.novaintl.ca/index.htm Rick Balsor Welding, Aylesford, 902-847-9304 West Nova Fuels, Wilmot, 902-765-2769, Middleton Motel and Suites, Middleton, 825-3433 www.middletonmotel.ca/ Weir's Auto, Wilmot, 765-4421 Freedom Cycle, Halifax, 450-0020 www.freedomcycle.ca Kings Equipment, Kentville, 678-0866 www.kingsequipment.com Carstar Quality Collision Service, Bridgewater, 543-2654 www.carstar.ca Bridgewater Glass, Bridgewater, 543-2537 Shay Trailer Sales, Berwick, 538-1155 OCR. Oak Hill, 530-2363 A & DC Electric, 497-5098 Metro Collision Shop, Halifax, 455-5216 Neighborhood Realty, 456-8001 Pothier Motors, Falmouth, 865-4351 A W Allan and Sons Home Hardware, Middleton, 825-4854 www.allenshbc.ca Angie's Family Restaurant, Middleton,  363-2238 Best Western Plus, Bridgewater, 530-0101 Community Metal, Kingston, 765-2799, www.communitymetal.com Dwight's Mobile Welding, Hebbville, 527-2787 Green Diamond, Middleton, 825-3042, Kentville, 678-5555   green-diamond.ca Go Powersports, New Minas, 855-681-3382   gopowersports.ca Halifax Motorsports, Goodwood, 442-4046,  halifaxmotorsports.com Tim Robar Construction, Margaretsville, 825-2647, Trevor Creaser Cabinetry, Baker Settlement, 685-2056,  creaserscabinetry.com UPS Store, Bridgewater, 527-0002 IMG_2927